hort.net Seasonal photo, (c) 2006 Christopher P. Lindsey, All Rights Reserved: do not copy
articles | gallery of plants | blog | tech blog | plant profiles | patents | mailing lists | top stories | links | shorturl service | tom clothier's archive0
Gallery of Plants
Tech Blog
Plant Profiles
Mailing Lists
    Search ALL lists
    Search help
    Subscription info
Top Stories
sHORTurl service
Tom Clothier's Archive
 Top Stories
Disease could hit Britain's trees hard

Ten of the best snowdrop cultivars

Plant protein database helps identify plant gene functions

Dendroclimatologists record history through trees

Potato beetle could be thwarted through gene manipulation

Hawaii expands coffee farm quarantine

Study explains flower petal loss

Unauthorized use of a plant doesn't invalidate it's patent

RSS story archive


From: Irisborer@aol.com

We're up to 46 happy iris folks at the Geek Dinner now.....  updated list is 
attached.  I'm still missing a few addresses, for anyone who can supply them:

first name	last name	address
Lew	Best	lewbest@mail2.texnet.net
Linda	Best	lewbest@mail2.texnet.net
Mary	Brown	
Charlie	Brown	broiris8@airmail.net
Donna	Brown	broiris8@airmail.net
Vernon	Brown	ddbro@llano.net
Dana	Brown	ddbro@llano.net
Martha	Brown	mbrown@pldi.net
Rosalie	Figge	RYFigge@aol.com
Mona	French	monalou@flash.net
Ellen	Gallagher	e_galla@moose.ncia.net
Millie	Gallo	n/a
Foxbrook Iris	Gardens	n/a
Maryott's	Gardens	n/a
Silverberg	guest	lulu245@juno.com
Kathy	Guest	Irisborer@aol.com
Ernie	Henson	erni@midwest.net
Ann	Henson	erni@midwest.net
Greer	Holland	mindpath@flash.net
Clare	Honankan	Claire235@aol.com
Jay	Hudson	irishud@mcn.org
Judy	Hunt	judyhunt1@aol.com
Dean	Hunt	mdeanhunt@aol.com
Beautiful View	Iris Gardens	n/a
Superstition	Iris Gardens	n/a
John I.	Jones	jijones@ix.netcom.com
Vince	Lewonski	vincelewonski@yahoo.com
Susan	Lewonski	ladyjustice@erols.com
Kitty	Loberg	loberg@jps.net
Marc	Loberg	loberg@jps.net
Mike	Lowe	mlowe@worldiris.com
Anne	Lowe	mlowe@worldiris.com
Maureen	Mark	MARKM@tc.gc.ca
Carryl	Meyer	
Lorraine	Miller	lcmiller@televar.com
Walter	Moores	n/a
Pat	Norvell	patsiris@aol.com
Joanne	Prass-Jones	jlprass@hooked.net
Christa	Royer	croyer@fastrans.net
David	Silverberg	sil1812@molalla.net
Gerry	Snyder	
Dorothy	Stiefel	daf10@cornell.edu
George	Sutton	suttons@lightspeed.net
Margaret	Sutton	suttons@lightspeed.net
Rusty	Thornsburg	rtburg@hotmail.com
Peter	Weixlmann	PWeixl@aol.com
Tony	Willott	TWiris@aol.com
Dorothy	Willott	DWiris@aol.com
Diana	Winship	

Looking for the perfect gift for a friend?
Tell them about ONElist's 130,000 free e-mail communities!

 © 1995-2015 Mallorn Computing, Inc.All Rights Reserved.
Our Privacy Statement
Other Mailing lists | Author Index | Date Index | Subject Index | Thread Index