hort.net Seasonal photo, (c) 2006 Christopher P. Lindsey, All Rights Reserved: do not copy
articles | gallery of plants | blog | tech blog | plant profiles | patents | mailing lists | top stories | links | shorturl service | tom clothier's archive0
Gallery of Plants
Tech Blog
Plant Profiles
Mailing Lists
    Search ALL lists
    Search help
    Subscription info
Top Stories
sHORTurl service
Tom Clothier's Archive
 Top Stories
Disease could hit Britain's trees hard

Ten of the best snowdrop cultivars

Plant protein database helps identify plant gene functions

Dendroclimatologists record history through trees

Potato beetle could be thwarted through gene manipulation

Hawaii expands coffee farm quarantine

Study explains flower petal loss

Unauthorized use of a plant doesn't invalidate it's patent

RSS story archive

CONV: GEEK DINNER - Updated list

From: Irisborer@aol.com

We are at a coooooool 50 folks for the Geek Dinner now!!  Thank you to the 
people who supplied e-mail addresses.  Since I'm leaving Monday, I'm out of 
time here:

first name	last name	address	bringing
Lew	Best	lewbest@mail2.texnet.net	
Linda	Best	lewbest@mail2.texnet.net	
Mary	Brown		
Charlie	Brown	broiris8@airmail.net	wine
Donna	Brown	broiris8@airmail.net	
Vernon	Brown	ddbro@llano.net	Lubbock wine
Dana	Brown	ddbro@llano.net	"
Martha	Brown	mbrown@pldi.net	
Judy	Eckhoff	judye@ourtownusa.net	
Rosalie	Figge	RYFigge@aol.com	
Mona	French	monalou@flash.net	
Ellen	Gallagher	e_galla@moose.ncia.net	maple candy
Silverberg	guest	lulu245@juno.com	
Kathy	Guest	Irisborer@aol.com	NYS wine
Eckhoff	guest		
Ernie	Henson	erni@midwest.net	Illinois cookies
Ann	Henson	erni@midwest.net	
Greer	Holland	mindpath@flash.net	
Clare	Honankan	Claire235@aol.com	Charleston treat
Jay	Hudson	irishud@mcn.org	
Judy	Hunt	judyhunt1@aol.com	2 bottles Kentucky Derby Wine
Dean	Hunt	mdeanhunt@aol.com	
John I.	Jones	jijones@ix.netcom.com	
Vince	Lewonski	vincelewonski@yahoo.com	Pennsylvania wine
Susan	Lewonski	ladyjustice@erols.com	PA wine
Kitty	Loberg	loberg@jps.net	
Marc	Loberg	loberg@jps.net	
Jim	Loveland	IRISROT@aol.com	Missouri wine
Doris	Loveland	IRISROT@aol.com	
Mike	Lowe	mlowe@worldiris.com	Inglewood wine
Anne	Lowe	mlowe@worldiris.com	"  "
Maureen	Mark	MARKM@tc.gc.ca	chocolate
Carryl	Meyer	carrylm@bigsky.net	tons of Montana stuff
Lorraine	Miller	lcmiller@televar.com	Aplets & Cotlets
Pat	Norvell	patsiris@aol.com	Dip <BG>
Joanne	Prass-Jones	jlprass@hooked.net	
Christa	Royer	croyer@fastrans.net	Missouri wine
David	Silverberg	sil1812@molalla.net	Willamette Valley wine
Gerry	Snyder		CA wine
Dorothy	Stiefel	daf10@cornell.edu	NYS wine
Ellen	Sullivan	texas.lady@airmail.net	
Bill	Sullivan		
George	Sutton	suttons@lightspeed.net	wine
Margaret	Sutton	suttons@lightspeed.net	
Linda	Thornbrugh		wine
Rusty	Thornsburg	rtburg@hotmail.com	
Peter	Weixlmann	PWeixl@aol.com	
Tony	Willott	TWiris@aol.com	
Dorothy	Willott	DWiris@aol.com	
Diana	Winship	mikesmom@ix.netcom.com	texas wine

Wanting to get back in touch with old friends?
Get re-acquainted through a ONElist community.

 © 1995-2015 Mallorn Computing, Inc.All Rights Reserved.
Our Privacy Statement
Other Mailing lists | Author Index | Date Index | Subject Index | Thread Index