hort.net Seasonal photo, (c) 2006 Christopher P. Lindsey, All Rights Reserved: do not copy
articles | gallery of plants | blog | tech blog | plant profiles | patents | mailing lists | top stories | links | shorturl service | tom clothier's archive0
Gallery of Plants
Tech Blog
Plant Profiles
Mailing Lists
    Search ALL lists
    Search help
    Subscription info
Top Stories
sHORTurl service
Tom Clothier's Archive
 Top Stories
New Trillium species discovered

Disease could hit Britain's trees hard

Ten of the best snowdrop cultivars

Plant protein database helps identify plant gene functions

Dendroclimatologists record history through trees

Potato beetle could be thwarted through gene manipulation

Hawaii expands coffee farm quarantine

Study explains flower petal loss

RSS story archive

Re: ACGA election

Hi ACGA members,
I am realizing the inadaquacies of email.  Sorry, I have sent out
numerous messages and have not sent a formal letter in the mail to
highlight the results of the 2000 election.
The members elected this term to the ACGA Board are:

Laura Berman, Canada
Solomon Boye, Canada
Thomas Kerr, Kansas City, MO
Heidi Hickman, Chicago,IL
Janet Carter, PA
Anna Wasescha, MN
Chester Phyffer, OK

Thanks to Annie Chapman, Russel Le Count, David King and Anisley
Caldwell for your support and committment to ACGA. We hope you will run
again in the next election , Thanks


community_garden maillist  -  community_garden@mallorn.com

 © 1995-2017 Mallorn Computing, Inc.All Rights Reserved.
Our Privacy Statement
Other Mailing lists | Author Index | Date Index | Subject Index | Thread Index