hort.net Seasonal photo, (c) 2006 Christopher P. Lindsey, All Rights Reserved: do not copy
articles | gallery of plants | blog | tech blog | plant profiles | patents | mailing lists | top stories | links | shorturl service | tom clothier's archive0
Gallery of Plants
Tech Blog
Plant Profiles
Mailing Lists
    Search ALL lists
    Search help
    Subscription info
Top Stories
sHORTurl service
Tom Clothier's Archive
 Top Stories
Disease could hit Britain's trees hard

Ten of the best snowdrop cultivars

Plant protein database helps identify plant gene functions

Dendroclimatologists record history through trees

Potato beetle could be thwarted through gene manipulation

Hawaii expands coffee farm quarantine

Study explains flower petal loss

Unauthorized use of a plant doesn't invalidate it's patent

RSS story archive

ACGA Teleconference Workshop

  • Subject: [cg] ACGA Teleconference Workshop
  • From: "Betsy Johnson" betsy@bgjohnson.com
  • Date: Thu, 23 Jun 2005 15:35:23 -0400

ACGA will be holding its first teleconference workshop on Thursday, June
30 at 3:00 PM eastern, 2PM central, 1PM mountain, and noon pacific.  The
workshop will last 60-90 minutes.  The workshop topic is Starting a
Community Garden and will include discussion about incorporating,
getting 501(c)3 status, and the insurance issue - and your other
To participate:
Be an ACGA member
Register by sending an email to Betsy Johnson at
Receive the toll-free call-in number (US & Canada) and access code and
Call in next Thursday, with your questions
Betsy Johnson
Interim Executive Director
American Community Gardening Assoc.
877-275-2242  betsyjohnson@communitygarden.org

The American Community Gardening Association listserve is only one of ACGA's services to community gardeners. To learn more about the ACGA and to find out how to join, please go to http://www.communitygarden.org

To post an e-mail to the list:  community_garden@mallorn.com

To subscribe, unsubscribe or change your subscription:  https://secure.mallorn.com/mailman/listinfo/community_garden

 © 1995-2015 Mallorn Computing, Inc.All Rights Reserved.
Our Privacy Statement
Other Mailing lists | Author Index | Date Index | Subject Index | Thread Index