hort.net Seasonal photo, (c) 2006 Christopher P. Lindsey, All Rights Reserved: do not copy
articles | gallery of plants | blog | tech blog | plant profiles | patents | mailing lists | top stories | links | shorturl service | tom clothier's archive0
 Navigation
Articles
Gallery of Plants
Blog
Tech Blog
Plant Profiles
Patents
Mailing Lists
    FAQ
    Netiquette
    Search ALL lists
    Search help
    Subscription info
Top Stories
Links
sHORTurl service
Tom Clothier's Archive
 Top Stories
Disease could hit Britain's trees hard

Ten of the best snowdrop cultivars

Plant protein database helps identify plant gene functions

Dendroclimatologists record history through trees

Potato beetle could be thwarted through gene manipulation

Hawaii expands coffee farm quarantine

Study explains flower petal loss

Unauthorized use of a plant doesn't invalidate it's patent

RSS story archive

Teleconference Workshop Date Change

  • Subject: [cg] Teleconference Workshop Date Change
  • From: "Betsy Johnson" betsy@bgjohnson.com
  • Date: Wed, 14 Sep 2005 11:12:12 -0400

ACGA's next teleconference workshop had been announced (at the
conference and in the newsletter just arriving to members) as being
tomorrow, September 15.  This workshop on "Legislation Supporting
Community Gardens" will now be on Thursday, November 10 at 4 PM eastern,
3 PM central, 2 PM mountain, 1 PM pacific.  
 
The NEXT teleconference workshop will be as announced on Wednesday,
October 12 at 4 PM eastern on"Making Your Youth Garden Indispensable"
 
ACGA membership and pre-registration is required to participate in these
90 minutes workshops.  To register, email
betsyjohnson@communitygarden.org
 
 
Betsy Johnson
Interim Executive Director
American Community Gardening Assoc.
877-275-2242  betsyjohnson@communitygarden.org


______________________________________________________
The American Community Gardening Association listserve is only one of ACGA's services to community gardeners. To learn more about the ACGA and to find out how to join, please go to http://www.communitygarden.org


To post an e-mail to the list:  community_garden@mallorn.com

To subscribe, unsubscribe or change your subscription:  https://secure.mallorn.com/mailman/listinfo/community_garden





 © 1995-2015 Mallorn Computing, Inc.All Rights Reserved.
Our Privacy Statement
Other Mailing lists | Author Index | Date Index | Subject Index | Thread Index