hort.net Seasonal photo, (c) 2006 Christopher P. Lindsey, All Rights Reserved: do not copy
articles | gallery of plants | blog | tech blog | plant profiles | patents | mailing lists | top stories | links | shorturl service | tom clothier's archive0
Gallery of Plants
Tech Blog
Plant Profiles
Mailing Lists
    Search ALL lists
    Search help
    Subscription info
Top Stories
sHORTurl service
Tom Clothier's Archive
 Top Stories
Disease could hit Britain's trees hard

Ten of the best snowdrop cultivars

Plant protein database helps identify plant gene functions

Dendroclimatologists record history through trees

Potato beetle could be thwarted through gene manipulation

Hawaii expands coffee farm quarantine

Study explains flower petal loss

Unauthorized use of a plant doesn't invalidate it's patent

RSS story archive

FW: My Christmas Letter

  • Subject: FW: My Christmas Letter
  • From: "Tom Croat" <Thomas.Croat@mobot.org>
  • Date: Tue, 27 Dec 2011 20:30:58 -0600

Well I can see that I am already going to be ridiculed because I forgot to attach the letter!




From: Tom Croat
Sent: Tuesday, December 27, 2011 8:29 PM
To: aroid-l@gizmoworks.com; aenavides_sta@hotmail.com; Akan, Hasan; Alejandro Palmarola Bejerano; Amparo Acebey Kroemer; Aniarty@yahoo.com; Bay-D@mssu.edu; Dan Levin; Das Sivadasan; dimacias@hotmail.com; e1996_2000@hotmail.com; Eduardo Goncalves (eduardo.goncalves@inhotim.org.br); edwin4@hotmail.com; Felipe Cardona (cardonaf@gmail.com); Galeano (mapagaleano@hotmail.com); gjbenavides@yahoo.com; gjbenavides@yahoo.com.; herbarioUIS@edu.com; ione@museu-goeldi.br; ivanilzaandrade@hotmail.com; Jaimico14@hotmail.com; jardinsanjorg@hotmail.com; jcmarcerd_sta@hotmail.com; Josef Bogner; lilianaaran@starmedia.com; luifernadomolano@hotmail.com; monicarlsen@hotmail.com; Narpunk@hotmail.com; perezfarreram@yahoo.com.mx; soares@inpa.gov.br; temponi@alunos.ufv.br; waaponi@yahoo.com; Wilbert Hetterscheid; yisela_f@hotmail.com
Subject: My Christmas Letter


Dear Aroid Friends:


            At the expense of ridicule I am sending this letter to both Aroid-L and to a selected group of aroid researchers so if you happen to receive two copies I apologize. The problem is that many of my addesses are not very up to date for the latter list so I think I shall miss you otherwise.  


            I hope that you have enjoyed a nice Christmas and that you will have a productive and fun new year!



Attachment: Christmas Letter for Aroiders- 2011.doc
Description: Christmas Letter for Aroiders- 2011.doc

Aroid-L mailing list

Other Mailing lists | Author Index | Date Index | Subject Index | Thread Index

 © 1995-2015 Mallorn Computing, Inc.All Rights Reserved.
Our Privacy Statement