hort.net Seasonal photo, (c) 2006 Christopher P. Lindsey, All Rights Reserved: do not copy
articles | gallery of plants | blog | tech blog | plant profiles | patents | mailing lists | top stories | links | shorturl service | tom clothier's archive0
Gallery of Plants
Tech Blog
Plant Profiles
Mailing Lists
    Search ALL lists
    Search help
    Subscription info
Top Stories
sHORTurl service
Tom Clothier's Archive
 Top Stories
Disease could hit Britain's trees hard

Ten of the best snowdrop cultivars

Plant protein database helps identify plant gene functions

Dendroclimatologists record history through trees

Potato beetle could be thwarted through gene manipulation

Hawaii expands coffee farm quarantine

Study explains flower petal loss

Unauthorized use of a plant doesn't invalidate it's patent

RSS story archive

January 12 - Teleconference on Fencing, Theft, and Vandalism

  • Subject: [cg] January 12 - Teleconference on Fencing, Theft, and Vandalism
  • From: "Betsy Johnson" betsy@bgjohnson.com
  • Date: Wed, 4 Jan 2006 16:08:34 -0500

There is still space available to participate in ACGA's next Teleconference
Workshop that will be on the topic of Fencing, Theft, and Vandalism - an
often discussed topic on this listserv.  There will be speakers from gardens
that are both fenced and not fenced and discussion of other techniques to
deter theft and vandalism.  The call is at 4PM eastern, 3 PM central, 2 PM
mountain, and 1PM pacific.  The Workshop is free to ACGA members and will
last about 90 minutes (although one can leave the workshop at any time.)

To register email, betsyjohnson@communitygarden.org

P.S.  If you previously registered, please send me a request again as I
recently lost some saved emails.

Betsy Johnson

Executive Director

American Community Gardening Assoc.

877-275-2242  betsyjohnson@communitygarden.org

The American Community Gardening Association listserve is only one of ACGA's services to community gardeners. To learn more about the ACGA and to find out how to join, please go to http://www.communitygarden.org

To post an e-mail to the list:  community_garden@mallorn.com

To subscribe, unsubscribe or change your subscription:  https://secure.mallorn.com/mailman/listinfo/community_garden

 © 1995-2015 Mallorn Computing, Inc.All Rights Reserved.
Our Privacy Statement
Other Mailing lists | Author Index | Date Index | Subject Index | Thread Index